R-UTN Election of Officers

A slate of officers has been nominated for the positions of president, vice president, secretary and treasure of the Retired – United Teachers of Northport.  The election will be held at Spring Luncheon on May 3rd. The  nominating committee offered the following slate for a two-year term of office:

President – Frances La Duca,
Vice President – Joanne Kroon
Secretary –Roseann Giovina
Treasurer – David Hosie.

Additional names to be considered for nomination, for any of the four positions, may be sent to Larry Ryan, Nomination Committee chair at [email protected] by April 1st for inclusion in the newsletter.