The R-UTN Welcomes 2018 Retirees

We congratulate all the 2018 retirees and welcome you to the ranks of the Retired – United Teachers of Northport. We wish you a relaxing and enjoyable summer, and hope to see you at the Annual R-UTN Picnic on September 11 at the Vanderbilt Museum in Centerport.

Al Cicio
Debbie Culbert
JoAnn D’Abreu
Linda Dickman
Alecia Ernst
Ruth Gaines
Mindy Kurtzman
Janet Lambert
Diane  Lipari
Kevin McGinn
Jon Meyers
Mary Ann Murphy
Virginia Neill-Meade
Jayne Sandmann
Delores Scollan
George Searing
Don Sherman
Pauline Stasiuk
Joanne Sweeney
Claudia Tippett
Janet Zagaro